2015 Member Directory

SCCRA Member Directory

-B-

Barger, Sandra
Freelance Reporting Services
530 Cambridge Drive
Spartanburg, SC 29301
w – 864.587.7050
f – 864.949.7099
m – 864.706.1241
sbarger603@aol.com
Birthday: 8/20
Anderson; Cherokee; Greenville; Spartanburg

Barrett, Angela
140 Blue Wing Drive
Gilbert, SC 29054
m – 803.206.3884
abarrett1@sc.rr.com
Birthday: 2/16
Statewide

Bauer, Marie H., RPR, CRR, CCR
54 Held Circle
Unit A
Charleston, SC 29412
h/m – 843.290.1472
w – 912.233.1883
f – 912.233.7777
marie.bauer@aol.com
Birthday: 3/23
Statewide – SC and GA

Bazzle, Rebecca A., CVR-M
Bazzle & Associates Court Reporting
721 Cypress Point Drive
Chappells, SC 29037
h/f – 864.995.3181
w – 864.995.4505
m – 864.980.6364
rabazzle@embarqmail.com
Birthday: 8/1
Greenwood; Newberry; Abbeville; Saluda

Becker, Michele E., RPR
3 Lemington Court
Greenville, SC 29609
h/f – 864.233.7383
w – 864.905.8888
parismountain@gmail.com
Birthday: 3/17
Greenville; Spartanburg; Greenwood; Richland

Brown, Sandra K., CVR-M

Sandra K. Brown & Associates
715 Parkview Drive
P.O. Box 1175
Laurens, SC 29360
h/w/f – 864.984.2118
m – 864.682.0224
skbrown@backroads.net
Birthday: 1/13
Upstate/Midlands

Brusseau, Terri L. , RPR, CRR
A. William Roberts, Jr. & Associates
968 Foxcroft Road
Charleston, SC 29412
w – 843.722.8414
m – 843.478.2529
tlbrusseau@aol.com
Birthday:  8/21
Statewide

Bryan, Kristen A.
Bazzle & Associates Court Reporting
8612 Hwy 178 South
Ninety Six, SC 29666
w – 864.995.4505
f – 864.995.3181
m – 864.980.3939
kristenbryan@hotmail.com
Birthday: 8/25
Greenwood; Newberry; Abbeville; Saluda

Bryant, Suzanne  (Student)
803.210.9477
sbryant14@sc.rr.com

Buckner, Wanda S., RPR, CRR
3148 Stanyarne Drive
Charleston, SC 29414
843.437.4927
wanda.buckner@gmail.com
Birthday: 10/18
Statewide

Burgoyne, Shelley
ABC Reporting
139 Westbrook Way
Lexington, SC 29072
803.800.7769
slb.abcreporting@gmail.com
Birthday:  12/3
Statewide

– C –

Cali, Bernadette (Official)
4712 Maybank Highway
Wadmalaw Island, SC 29487
h – 843.559.2392
w – 843.958.5071
m – 843.822.1534
caliarts@aol.com
Birthday: 1/13

Cely, Don, CLVS
Huntridge Legal Video Services
P.O. Box 3813 (29608)
103 Shaw Street (29609)
Greenville, SC
m – 864.901.0807
f – 864.232.4462
don@huntridge.com
www.huntridge.com
Birthday: 10/31
Upstate
(Nationwide for Settlement and Day In
Life Video)

Chapman, Lori (Student)
2109 Bon Villa Way
Tega Cay, SC 29708
803.431.0794
lorihelmschapman@gmail.com
Birthday: 7/9
Clyburn, Teresa (Student)
3432 JB Denton
Lancaster, SC 29720
803.287.9623
clyburn@comporium.net
Birthday: 7/27

Cole, Jean L.,  RMR, ACR (Official)

P.O. Box 10732
Greenville, SC 29603
h – 864.232.0253
w/m – 864.235.4862
jean_cole@scd.uscourts.gov
Birthday: 4/19

Comp-Sternik, Judy, CVR-M
Judy Comp & Associates, Inc.
301 North Main Street, Suite 1703
Greenville, SC 29601
h/m – 864.421.3655
w/f – 864.271.0810
judytcomp@gmail.com
Birthday: 3/21
Greenville; Spartanburg; Anderson; Greenwood; and surrounding areas

Cortright, Christine A.
Creel Court Reporting, Inc.
204 Brafield Place
Irmo, SC 29063
h – 803.781.3228
m – 803.530.6703
cacortright517@aol.com
www.creelreporting.com
Birthday: 5/17
Statewide

Creel, Leah V.

Creel Court Reporting, Inc.
1230 Richland Street
Columbia, SC 29201
h – 803.608.4593
w – 803.252.3445
f – 803.799.5668
leah@creelreporting.com
www.creelreporting.com
Birthday: 8/9
Statewide

Creel, Rita L., CCR
Creel Court Reporting, Inc.
1230 Richland Street
Columbia, SC 29201
w – 803.252.3445
m – 803.238.9285
amanda@creelreporting.com
www.creelreporting.com
Birthday: 12/3
Statewide

Crowe, Katherine, CVR-M
17 Yorkshire Drive
Greenville, SC 29615
864.444.1399
lgcrowe@att.net
Birthday: 8/27
Greenville; Spartanburg; Pickens

– D –

Dallas-Gerrald, Shirley, CVR-M, CM
Dallas Reporting
P.O. Box 2711
Rock Hill, SC 29732
h – 803.329.9818
w – 803.328.9640
shirley@dallasreporting.net
http://www.dallasreporting.net
Birthday: 2/26
Statewide

DeRouen, Rita, RPR
509 Rusting Oak Drive
Columbia, SC 29209
720.495.0711
rita.derouen@yahoo.com
Birthday:  4/12
Statewide

Dusseljee, Deborah, RPR
CompuScripts, Inc.
1825 Gadsden Street
Columbia, SC 29201
803.988.0086
888.988.0086
ddusseljee@compuscripts.com
www.compuscripts.com
www.linkedin.com/in/deborahdusseljee
Statewide

– E –

Elvington, Sarah Michele (Student)
5144A Eichelberger Street
Saint Louis, MO 63109
314.308.1811
sarmic729@gmail.com

– F –

Faucette, Pamela S., CVR (Official)
40 Somersett Drive
Spartanburg, SC 29301
h/w – 864.574.9534
m – 336.260.2864
pamfau@peoplepc.com
Birthday: 12/12

First, Cynthia, RPR, CRR, CCP
EveryWord, Inc.
1130 Point View Road
Chapin, SC 29036
w – 803.212-0012
m – 803.806.6540
cindy@everywordinc.com
www.everywordinc.com
Birthday: 8/27
Statewide

– G –

Gallagher, Mimi M., CVR-M, CM
Gallagher Court Reporting
15 Chatelaine Drive
Greenville, SC 29615
h – 864.288.7470
w – 864.234.5744
f – 864.675.0947
m – 864.915.4724
gcr@charter.net
www.gcrdepos.com
Birthday: 8/29
Greenville; Spartanburg; Anderson; Clemson-Seneca; Greenwood

Gill, Barbara L., CSR
Depositions And…, Inc.
208 Bloomfield Lane
Greer, SC 29650
h – 864.252.4366
m – 864.313.1514
w – 864.235.3518
f – 864.233.0037
blgill@barkingdog.us
Birthday: 3/7
Statewide

Godfrey, Amanda Creel
Creel Court Reporting, Inc.
1230 Richland Street
Columbia, SC 29201
h – 803.600.6209
w – 803.252.3445
f – 803.799.5668
amanda@creelreporting.com
www.creelreporting.com
Birthday: 4/26
Statewide

Elaine Grove-DeFreitas, RPR
8 Brandie Court
Spartanburg, SC 29301
h/f – 864.285.0555
m – 828.489.6111
groveinnc@gmail.com
Birthday: 1/15
Statewide

– H –

Haffenden, Amanda K., RPR, CRR (Official)
127 Tin Can Alley
Summerville, SC 29483
843.725.8012
efhaffenden@msn.com
Birthday: 3/13

Hawes, Elaine
695 Cannon Road
Round O, SC 29474
843.835.2082
brittaio@lowcountry.com
Birthday: 2/11

Hayward, Janice D., RMR
Janice D. Hayward, LLC
101 Dorchester Court
Charleston, SC 29418
h – 843.760.2184
w/m – 843.478.6756
janhayward@sc.rr.com
Birthday: 7/22
Statewide

Hogle, Kimberli S.
691 Blue Heron Run
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
h/w – 843.849.3007
f – 843.849.7127
m – 843.209.5530
kim_depo@bellsouth.net
Birthday: 10/22
Statewide

Holley, Karen, CVR-M
Freelance Reporting Services
2 Mountain Chase
Taylors, SC 29687
864.350.0578
kareneholley@gmail.com
Birthday: 9/24
Statewide

Hoskins, Mary, RPR
Garber Reporting Service
656 Willowood Parkway
Chapin, SC 29036
h – 803.781.5467
w/m – 803.463.3443
marywhoskins@aol.com
Birthday: 9/23
Lexington; Richland

Howell, Amanda M. (Student)
173 Carrie Lane
Gaston, SC 29053
m – 803.309.1256
w – 803.798.2266
amhowell16@gmail.com
Birthday: 6/20

Hunt, Mat, CLVS
Huntridge Legal Video Services
P.O. Box 3813 (29608)
103 Shaw Street (29609)
Greenville, SC
w – 864.271.3348
f – 864.232.4462
mat@huntridge.com
www.huntridge.com
Birthday: 07/21
Upstate
(Nationwide for Settlement and Day In
Life Video)

– J –

Jacobs, Jeff
683 Bluff Pointe
Columbia, SC 29212
803.600.8575
jeffjacobs@sc.rr.com
Birthday: 12/26

Jardine, Janni
20 Magnolia Glen Lane
Columbia, SC 29205
208.520.8249
shalee_12@hotmail.com
Birthday:  11/21

Jones, Lisa L. (Student)
400 Sterling Bridge Road
Columbia, SC 29212
803.201.1778
mytime5009@yahoo.com
Birthday: 10/02

– K –

Kemp, Glenda M., CVR-M
333 23rd Avenue South
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843.457.9692
glendakemp@gmail.com
Birthday: 1/27
Horry; Georgetown

Kimbrell, Edith, CVR-M, CM
104 Mountain View Road
Boiling Springs, SC 29316
864.597.9831
ewk6@juno.com
Birthday: 10/11
Spartanburg

– L –

Lauder, Denise J., RPR
Carolina Reporting
540 Veranda View
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
h – 843.849.6905
w – 843.832.0801
f – 843.971.9860
denisejames@comcast.net
www.carolina-reporting.com
Birthday: 9/27
Statewide

Lindler, Kathryn J.
1132 Lakeshire Drive
West Columbia, SC 29170
803.206.0920
kathrynjlindler@windstream.net
Birthday: 11/15
Statewide
Little, Laura W.
Laura Little Reporting Service
P.O. Box 710
Darlington, SC 29540
h/w – 843.393.6466
m – 843.260.0333
f – 843.206.0592
act4court@bellsouth.net
Birthday: 6/22
Darlington; Florence; Marion; Chesterfield; Marlboro; Horry; Richland

– M –

 Maciag, Ruth Anne, RPR
Depositions And…, Inc.
628 Seminole Point Road
Fair Play, SC 29643
h/w/f – 864.287.1507
m – 864.314.9205
rajm@nuvox.net
Birthday: 8/20
Anderson; Greenville; Oconee

Martin, Donna H., CVR-M
Prestige Court Reporting, Inc.
413 Paul Street
Conway, SC 29527
h – 843.397.3264
w – 843.248.5252
m – 843.602.5252
f – 843.488.3189
dmartin@prestigecourtreporting.com
www.prestigecourtreporting.com
Birthday: 5/22
Horry; Georgetown; Florence; Charleston; Columbia

Martin, Karen E., RPR, RMR, CRR (Official)
300 E. Washington Street, Rm. 304
Greenville, SC 29601
864.201.8411
karenecroft@yahoo.com
Birthday: 9/10

McCormick, Glenda R.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
h – 843.215.3975
m – 770.820.3833
Birthday: 6/14

McGilberry, Shannon E., CVR-M (Official)
P.O. Box 522
Clover, SC 29710
h – 803.222.4488
w – 803.909.7124
m – 704.616.3944
jsmcgilberry@bellsouth.net
Birthday: 2/22

Meyer, Anne Bouley, RPR
1095 Clearspring Drive
Charleston, SC 29412
h – 520.390.9628
anneb4u@aol.com
Birthday:  11/2

Milligan, Cheri
Milligan Court Reporting
662 Hobcaw Bluff Drive
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
h – 843.849.9716
w – 843.971.5867
f – 843.971.6509
m – 843.224.5211
milligansc@comcast.net
Birthday: 9/26
Statewide

Moyd, Frances (Student)
4721 Lockewood Lane
Columbia, SC 29206
803.665.7576
themoyds@sc.rr.com
Birthday: 12/23

– N –

Nelson, Wanda, CVR (Official)
1428 Dove Landing Road
York, SC 29745
h/f – 803.980.4446
m – 803.448.1362
jwnelson@comporium.net
Birthday: 3/14

Neville, Michele D., RPR, ACR
Neville Reporting, LLC
112 Hunters Wood Drive
Summerville, SC 29485
h/f – 843.821.7171
m – 843.270.5236
mdneville@sc.rr.com
Birthday: 3/4
Charleston; Beaufort; Myrtle Beach; Columbia

Newton, Jaime
Creel Court Reporting
1230 Richland Street
Columbia, SC 29201
803.960.7199
jaimenewton@wvplus.com
Birthday:  4/10
Statewide

Norton, Phyllis, CVR-M (Official)
2083 Middleburg Lane
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
h – 843.881.1737
w – 843.958.5083
m – 843.708.3504
pnorton@sccourts.org
Birthday:  4/21

– O –

O’Brien, Marla, CVR-M, ACR
134 Montgomery Road
Lyman, SC 29365
h 864.949.1273
m – 864.494.8244
marla5@bellsouth.net
Birthday: 12/16
Greenville; Spartanburg; Anderson; Pickens

– P –

Peggs, Bruce H., CVR-M, CM
Bruce Reporting Services
536 Benton Court
Sumter, SC 29150-3922
h – 803.775.0586
w – 803.775.9047
m – 803.840.5389
f – 803.774.0028
bpeggs@sc.rr.com
birthday: 5/16
Statewide

– R –

Reilly, Lori Boggs
Verbatim, Inc.
2418 Devine Street
Columbia, SC 29201
h & w – 803.787.7242
f – 866.800.7473
lori@verbatiminc.com
www.verbatiminc.com
Birthday: 3/23
Statewide

Richardson, Suesan L.
Low Country Court Reporting Service
3567 Colston Road
Bamberg, SC 29003
h & w – 803.267.2956
m – 803.842.1996
lccrs_sr@yahoo.com
www.lowcountrycourtreportingservice.yolasite.com.
Birthday:  04/12

Ridenour, Mary Ann, RPR, CLR

Carolina Reporting
1410 Peninsula Pointe
Summerville, SC 29485
w – 843.832.0801
m – 843.906.2208
f – 843.873.5163
maryann@carolinareporting.com
www.carolinareporting.com
Birthday: 7/14
Statewide

Roberts, A. William, Jr., RPR, RMR, CRR,
CLUS, CMRS
A. William Roberts, Jr. and Associates
234 Seven Farms Drive, Suite 210
Charleston, SC 29492
843.722.8414
broberts@scheduledepo.com

Roberts, David C., RPR, CRR, CMRS, BBA
A. William Roberts, Jr. and Associates
234 Seven Farms Drive, Suite 201
Charleston, SC 29492
843.722.8414
droberts@scheduledepo.com
Birthday: 05/03

– S –

Sanders, Sonia (Student)
111 Burberry Drive
Columbia, SC 29229
h – 803.661.8227
m – 803.479.8001
sonia_sanders@yahoo.com
Birthday: 4/2

Sampson, Teri, RPR
Carolina Reporting
5811 W. Lakeside Drive
Hanahan, SC 29410
h/m – 843.442.2753
w – 843.832.0801
f – 843.554.3793
teri.sampson@gmail.com
www.carolina-reporting.com
Birthday: 7/12
Statewide

Schultz, Meghan H.
253 Ponte Vedra Drive
Columbia, SC 29206
h – 803.782.7557
m – 803.223.1543
meghan.h.schultz@gmail.com
Birthday: 3/05
Columbia/Midlands

Schweinhagen, Mary A., RMR, RPP, CRR (Official)
209-U Millstone Road
Florence, SC 29505
843.615.3224
maschwein1@yahoo.com
Birthday: 9/26

Scott, Barbara P., CVR-M
Scott Reporting Service
PO Box 290482
Columbia, SC 29229
w – 803.736.2408
f – 803.736.6923
m – 803.414.5619
bscott@scottreporting.com
www.scottreporting.com
Birthday: 11/23
Statewide

Scott, Tara
Tara T. Scott & Associates
1849 Stevenson Road
Abbeville, SC 29620
h – 864.446.7968
w/m – 864.992.9544
f – 864.229.9707
taratscott1849@gmail.com
Birthday: 1/29
Greenwood; Abbeville; Anderson; Oconee

Shepherd, Janice N., CSR, RPR
108 Candleberry Circle
Goose Creek, SC 29445
h – 843.572.2258
w – 843.722.8414
jnshep1@bellsouth.net
Birthday: 2/13
Statewide

Smith, Gina, RPR
117 Harmon Creek Court
Lexington, SC 29072
h – 803.359.5705
m – 803.361.1634
ginamsmith11@gmail.com
Birthday: 9/11
Statewide

Snead, Sandra M.
Scott Reporting Service
220 Bayberry Court
West Columbia, SC 29170
h – 803.957.0722
w – 803.736.2408
f – 803.736.6923
m – 803.760.5306
sneads@juno.com
www.scottreporting.com
Birthday: 5/31
Statewide

Spaniel, Robin L.
Thompson Court Reporting, Inc.
3935 Sunset Boulevard, Suite H
West Columbia, SC 29169
w – 803.772.DEPO (3376)
m – 803.446.9190
rspaniel@thompsonreporting.com
Birthday: 10/1
Statewide

Starkey, Michele E.
1355 Royal Devon Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29575
h – 843.293.8424
m – 843.424.2086
mstarkey@sc.rr.com
Birthday: 2/26
Horry; Georgetown; Florence; Marion;
Darlington; Charleston

Szoke, Patricia
121 Pickwick Drive
Columbia, SC 29223
803.736.0622
patpacgirl@gmail.com
Birthday:  08/20
Statewide

– T –

Tackett, Kathleen R., CVR-M
Southern Reporting, Inc.
701 Gervais Street, Ste. 150-285
Columbia, SC 29201
w – 803.749.8100
f – 803.749.9991
m – 803.463.8986
kayce@southernreporting.net
www.southernreporting.net
Birthday: 10/9
Statewide

Tackett, Stephen K., CCVS
Southern Reporting, Inc.
701 Gervais Street, Ste. 150-285
Columbia, SC 29201
w – 803.749.8100
f – 803.749.9991
m – 803.429.2635
steve@southernreporting.net
www.southernreporting.net
Birthday: 12/3
Statewide

Taylor, Andrea R.
Creel Court Reporting, Inc.
3004 Old Charleston Road
Gilbert, SC 29054
h – 803.892.3417
w – 803.252.3445
m – 803.210.5487
andietaylor42@gmail.com
www.creelreporting.com
Birthday: 2/3
Statewide

Thomas, Deborah S., CVR-M
Abactis Reporting Services
2117 Pine Lake Drive
West Columbia, SC 29169
h – 803.939.0299
w/m – 803.206.7390
f – 803.542.7676
abactis@bellsouth.net
Birthday: 3/2
Statewide

Thompson, Jennifer L., CVR-M
Thompson Court Reporting, Inc.
3935 Sunset Boulevard, Suite H
West Columbia, SC 29169
h – 803.808.6174
w – 803.772.DEPO (3376)
m – 803.261.7214
thompsonreporting@sc.rr.com
www.thompsonreporting.com
Birthday: 5/28
Statewide

Turner, Dixy Moore, CVR-M, ACR
Dixy Moore Turner Associates, Inc.
836 Shoresbrook Drive
Spartanburg, SC 29301
h/f – 864.576.0007
w – 864.574.1313
m – 864.680.5757
DixyMT@att.net
Birthday: 6/3
Spartanburg; Greenville; Anderson; Cherokee

– U –

Urso, Judy R., CVR-M
Urso Court Reporting
21 Surrey Court
Columbia, SC 29212
h – 803.781.2751
w – 803.731.8585
f – 803.750.1388
m – 803.960.2604
judy@ursocompany.com
Birthday: 10/10
Statewide

– V –

Volpe, Rolayne, CCR, RPR
418 Cypress Point Drive
Summerville, SC 29483
615.337.7355
rolaynevolpe@gmail.com
Birthday: 10/17
Berkeley; Charleston

– W –

Walters, Rosalind,  CVR-M
Freelance Reporting Services
116 Leinster Run
Moore, SC 29369
w – 864.587.7050
m – 864.415.4992
rozwalters11@gmail.com
Birthday: 11/17
Spartanburg; Greenville; Anderson; Cherokee

Watters, Tami, RPR
EveryWord, Inc.
101 Saluda Pte. Dr., Apt. 718
Lexington, SC 29072
w – 803.212.0012
h – 803.520.0078
m – 517.851.1111
tami_watters@yahoo.com
Birthday:  7/29
Statewide

White, Nicole
1257 Fort Drive
Hanahan, SC 29410
h – 843.718.2726
w – 843.532.3842
niki.white@comcast.net
Birthday: 01/13
Statewide

Williams, Brandie T.
Argyle Multimedia, LLC
523 Scenic Oak Drive
Moore, SC 29369
h/w – 864.486.9482
m – 864.580.8504
brandiewilliams@argylemultimedia.com
Birthday: 10/23
Statewide

Williams, Cliff, CLVS
Argyle Multimedia, LLC
523 Scenic Oak Drive
Moore, SC 29369
h/w – 864.486.9482
m – 864.415.4851
cliff@argylemultimedia.com
Birthday: 10/23
Statewide

Williams, Jennifer H., RPR (Official)
123 Summerhaven Road
Chapin, SC 29036
803.351.9742
micromosaics@aol.com
Birthday: 3/14

Wiszowaty, Cheryl A.
ABC Reporting Services
257 Summerland Avenue
Batesburg, SC 29006
h/w/f – 803.532.5255
m – 803.730.3015
cwiz1959@aol.com
Birthday: 1/24
Statewide – SC, GA and NC