-B-

Baekelandt, Kelly 
 109 Pin Oak Street
 Bluffton, SC 29910
 kbbaekelandt@gmail.com

Balough, Lauren 
 4306 Sweetwater Blvd.
 Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
 m - 216.526.6272
 spark018@yahoo.com
 Myrtle Beach

Bazzle, Rebecca A., BS, CVR-M
 Bazzle & Associates 
 721 Cypress Point Dr.
 Chappells, SC 29037
 m - 864.980.6364
 rab_cvr@msn.com
 Birthday: 8/1
 Greenwood, Newberry, 
 Abbeville, Laurens

Boutahar, Caroll Ann CVR
 P.O. Box 5353
 Colmbia, SC 29250
 caboutahar@gmail.com

Bridgers, Sabre D.
 20 Ashepoo Drive
 Oaktie, SC 29909
 sabrebridgers@gmail.com
 W- 843-540-5716
 M- 843-540-5716
 F- 843-379-0179
 Birthday: 9/26
 Beaufort, Jasper, 
 Hampton,  Allendale, 
 Barnwell, Colleton

Broomhall, Erin (Student)
 156 Argient Way
 Bluffton, SC  29909
 M- 512-626-6473
 eb4839@gmail.com
 Birthday:  6/18
Bruegger, Marie H. RPR, CRR
 3192 Fosters Glenn Dr.
 Johns Island, SC
 marie.bruegger@aol.com
 M- 843-290-1472
 Birthday: 3/23
 Beaufort, Charleston,
 Hilton Head

Brusseau, Terry
 A. William Roberts, Jr. & Associates
 968 Foxcroft Road
 Charleston, SC 29412
 w - 843.722.8414
 m - 843.478.2529
 tlbrusseau@aol.com
 Birthday:  8/21
 Statewide

- C -

Cely, Don B., CLVS
 Don Cely & Associates
 P.O. Box 3526 (29608-3526)
 Greenville, SC
 c - 864.901.0807
 doncely@gmail.com
 Birthday: 10/31
 Upstate; Certified 
 Legal Video Specialist (NCRA)
 Statewide and National Settlement Video 
 Production

- D -

Dusseljee, Deborah, RPR
 CompuScripts, Inc.
 1825 Gadsden Street
 Columbia, SC 29201
 W - 803.988.0086
 ddusseljee@compuscripts.com
 www.compuscripts.com
 www.linkedin.com/in/deborahdusseljee
 Statewide

- E -

Edwards, Jill Bishop
 27 Croft Street
 Greenville, SC  29609
 W - 864.640.1634  
 jill@bishopreporting.com  
 www.bishopreporting.com
 Statewide

- F -

Farrell, Madonna  RPR
 Stenotype Reporting Service LLC
 4350 Old Kings Hwy
 Murrells Inlet, SC  29576
 M-843-685-0075
 stenotype1@me.com
 www.stenotypereporting.com
 Birthday:  3/3
 Myrtle Beach, Florence Columbia,
 Charleston, Charlotte and 
 Wilmington, NC
-H-

Heyward, Jan RPR, RMR
 101 Dorchester Ct.
 Charleston, SC  29418
 janheyward2@gmail.com
 H - 843-760-2184
 W - 843-478-6756
 M - 843-478-6756

Hibbits, Teresa
 Thompson Court Reporting
 3935 Sunset Blvd., Ste. H
 W. Columbia, SC  29169
 H- 803-534-8901
 W- 803-772-DEPO
 M- 803-837-3171
 thibbits1@yahoo.com
 Birthday:  5/31

Holley, Karen, CVR-M
Freelance Reporting 
 Services
 107 Doral Way
 Simpsonville, SC 29680
 864.350.0578
 kareneholley@gmail.com
 Birthday: 9/24
 Statewide

- J -

Jankowski, Laura  RPR
 3700 Golf Colony Lane
 Unit 19A, Box 7E
 Little River, SC 29566
 larijess3@gmail.com
 Birthday:  3/14

Johnston, Kendra RPR RMR CRR
 2349 Tall Sail Dr., Unit B
 Charleston, SC  29414
 M- 843-605-5382
 Kendra.johnston01@gmail.com
 Birthday:  12/13
Jordan, Hilda CVR-M
 206 Hendrix Street
 Lexington, SC  29072
 hmjordan8@yahoo.com
 M- 803-807-1667

- K -

Krupa, Beth A. RPR, CRR
 1808 Joseph Circle
 Florence, SC  29501
 bakreporting@yahoo.com
 H- 814-592-4821
 M- 814-592-4821
 US District Court 

- L -

LeBlanc, Steven E., Sr.RPR
LeBlanc Court Reporting
 203 Meetze Ave.
 Lexington, SC  29072
steve@leblanccourtreporting.com
 H- 803-808-7500
 W - 352-359-4855

Lindler, Kathryn J. 
(Kitty)
 1132 Lake Shire Drive
 West Columbia, SC29170
 kathrynjlindler@windstream.net
 W - 803-206-0920
 M - 803-206-0920
 Birthday: 11/15
 Statewide




-M-

McFarland, Valerie, CVR, CCR
 McFarland Reporting Services
 PO Box 6603
 Aiken, SC 29804
 M - 803.270.7602
 vtmcfarland@gmail.com
 Birthday: 2/14
 Statewide

McGilberry, Shannon
  P.O. Box 522
  Clover, SC 29710
  Birthday: 2/22

Murphy, Tamara (Student)
  1036 Woodlawn Avenue
  Columbia, SC 29209
  goodfruits01@gmail.com
 - N -

Nelson, Wanda, CVR 
 (Official)
 1428 Dove Landing Road
 York, SC 29745
 h/f - 803.980.4446
 m - 803.448.7688
 jwnelson@comporium.net
 Birthday: 3/14

- O -

O’Brien, Marla, CVR-M, ACR
 220 Old Lowe Road
 Spartanburg, SC 29303
 h - 864.949.1273
 m - 864.494.8244
 mobscribe@gmail.com
 Birthday: 12/16
Greenville, SpartanburgAnderson, Pickens

- P -

Payne, Amber (Student)

Peggs, Bruce H., CVR-M, CM
Bruce Reporting Service
 536 Benton Court
 Sumter, SC 29150-3922
 h - 803.775.0586
 w - 803.775.9047
 m – 803.840.5389
 f - 803.774.0028
 bpeggs@sc.rr.com
 birthday: 5/16
 Statewide

- R -

Ridenour, Mary Ann
 1636 Terns Nest Rd.
 Charleston, SC  29412
 m-843-906-2208
 ridenours4@aol.com
 Birthday 7/14
 Statewide 

Roberts, David CRR RPR CLR CMRS 
CERTIFIED TRIAL TECHNICIAN
 AWR
 234 Seven Farms Drive
 Suite 210
 Charleston, SC  29492
 droberts@scheduledepo.com
 Work: 843-416-7085

Roberts, William (Bill)
  AWR
 234 Seven Farms Drive
 Suite 210
 Charleston, SC  29492
 broberts@scheduledepo.com
 Work: 843-416-7084

Russell, Jan, RPR
 Augusta Scribes
 4A George C. Wilson Ct
 Augusta, GA 30909
 Jan@augustascribes.com

 - S -

Sampson, Teri  RPR
 Magnolia Reporting
 P.O. Box 61011
 N. Charleston, SC29419
 M- 843-442-2753
 terisampson@gmail.com
 Statewide

Scott, Barbara P. CVR-M
 Scott Reporting Service
 P.O. Box 290482
 Columbia, SC  29229
 W- 803-736-2408
 bscott@scottreporting.com
 Birthday:  11/23
 Statewide

Shepherd, Janice N. RPR
 108 Candleberry Circle
 Goose Creek, SC  29445
 H-843-209-3894
 W-843-722-8414
 M-843-209-3894
 jnshep1@bellsouth.net
 Birthday:  2/13
 Statewide

Smith, Susie S. CCR RPR
 Augusta Scribes      
 4A George C. Wilson Ct
 Augusta, GA 30909
 m - 706.854.1188
 susie@augustascribes.com
 Augusta and 
 surrounding areas

Snelling, Kassy, CVR-M
 1610 Jamaica Drive
 West Columbia, SC29169
 kassysnelling@gmail.com

- T -

Thomas, Deborah S CVR-M
Thomas Reporting Services
 156 Argent Way
 Bluffton, SC  29909
 debthomas@bellsouth.net
 Home: 803-206-7390
 Mobile: 803-206-7390
 Birthday:  3/2
 Beaufort, Bluffton,
  Hilton Head

Thomas, Jeffrey M. RPR
 Thomas Reporting Services
 156 Argent Way
 Bluffton, SC  29909
 debnjeff@bellsouth.net
 Home:  803-206-7391
 Mobile:  803-206-7391
 Beaufort County, 
 Savannah to Charleston to Columbia

Thompson, Jennifer CVR-M
Thompson Court Reporting Inc.
418 Keowee Drive
Lexington, SC  29072
thompsoncourtreporting@gmail.com
www.thopsonreporting.com
W - 803-772-DEPO
M - 803-261-7214
Birthday 5/28
Statewide
 
- Y -

Young, Cathy L. CVR-M
 2764 Pleasant Road, 
 #10324
 Fort Mill, SC  29708
 noleyoung@yahoo.com
 M- 864-270-0794
 Birthday:  9/23
 York, Richland, 
 Lexington, Greenville, Lancaster